Kheengz - College Kid Mixtape (Album) Clocks 10 Years

Kheengz launched his first project, 'College Kid Mixtape,' in 2013, which featured rap artists Mi Abaga, Erigga, Snowflake, Soul Flavour, and Geerell. 

MI Abaga



Soul Flavour 

Kheengz was still a student at Ahmadu Bello University Zaria (Civil Engineering) when he began working on this project in early 2013. After releasing a mixtape featuring Aboki by Ice Prince and Illuminati by Sarkodie, he caught the notice of MI Abaga.

The Mixtape however had production credits to DJ Steeve of "Exponential Music" as well as Ace music producer - Chop Stixx 

Chop Stixx 

DJ Steeve

The Project houses a total of 20 tracklists as shown below:

1. His Name is Kheengz
2. Wasila
3. Jealousy (ft. MI Abaga)
4. Best Before You
5. Rio
6. Matter (ft. Snowflake)
7. Highschool (Freestyle)
8. Epo Nbe (ft. Soul Flavour)
9. My Malo Shorty
10. T.G.I.F (Skit)
11. 48 (Freestyle)
12. Gpa ( ft. Geerell)
13. Kashingoni 
14. Naija 4 U
15. Queen 2 Be
16. Aboki (freestyle)
17. Demo
18. Reflection
19. If I Could
20. Graduation 

The widely anticipated "College Kid Mixtape" CKMT is officially available on the internet. His flow, delivery, and versatility make you want to listen to the entire mixtape.

To Listen to Kheengz - College Kid Mixtape on Boomplay  CLICK HERE

Post a Comment

Comments Posted by our Readers/Visitors do not reflect that of Northerly Media and Her Affliates, People are advised to be Civil while drawing their own discernment hence we are not to be hold liable for any inciting comment(s)

Previous Post Next Post