ALBUM: Real Steex - ADAM 23 (Complete EP)

Kaduna based Christian rapper, Real Steex releases his debut EP which he titled "ADAM-23".

The 7-track EP contains a collection of Christian rap songs that featured the likes of Rap General, Light Jesse, Phenomenal, YOUNG and Logik Tha Pro.

The EP highlights his passion for God and His kingdom, evangelism, discipleship, the growth of the Church and total dependence on God through life's journey.

ADAM-23 EP is mainly Hip Hop, having subgenres of Trap, Drill and Boombap. 
The lyrical content passes more theological and inspirational messages to the listeners.

Check out this body of work!

01 Blood Son

02 Hope

03 Christ in Me (Ft Phenomenal)

04 Life We Live (Ft. Young)

05 LTTC (Ft. Rap General)

06 Soulz (Ft. Jesse & Rap General)

07 Row Your Boat

Download Reel Steex - ADAM 23 EP Below (Zip File/Folder) Below:

Post a Comment

Comments Posted by our Readers/Visitors do not reflect that of Northerly Media and Her Affliates, People are advised to be Civil while drawing their own discernment hence we are not to be hold liable for any inciting comment(s)

Previous Post Next Post