E-NEWS: Eziaztez Releases Tracklist Of His Forth Coming EP (See Release Date)

After releasing "Not My Friends" and of recent "Same Passion", Kaduna state fast rising Rap artiste Eziaztez finally announces the release date of his most anticipated EP titled " Different Man Same Passion"

However the EP contains 8 Tracks + a bonus track, with artistes such as Minkir, EmmyJay, Tyson Mirahno, Spyk and Mr. Lexxy are being featured on the Ep.

The EP is scheduled  to drop on 23rd December 2018. 
You surely wouldn't want to miss this


0/Post a Comment/Comments

Northerly Media has the right but not the obligation to monitor and edit or remove any comment. Northerly Media does not monitor the comments consistently and takes no responsibility for comments posted by our readers.

The thoughts, views and opinions of Northerly Media readers does not reflect those of Northerly Media, it’s affiliates or employees. email: northerlymedia@outlook.com Phone: +2348086429150

Previous Post Next Post
Northerly Media - Impacting Lives Positively
Northerly Media - Impacting Lives Positively