Morell “MVNSA” Album (See Track-List/Release Date/Featured Artistes)

One of the most anticipated album In north Right now Is morell's album MVNSA Which is coming in August 20 Morell shared The official artwork alongside with TRACKLIST The album also featured some northern acts like Kheengz,Dj A.B Fantimoti B.O.C Madaki And Nigerian acts Ice prince & Ceeza Milli amongst others.

He made the announcement via his Social media handles urging fans to pre-order this very album on all digital platforms

See The Track List Below;

1.  Ango
2.  Lagos
3.  Mulki
4.  Na Daina
5.  Mafarki (Feat Ceeza Milli)
6.  Hanan
7.  Yanga
8.  Melanin (Feat Ice Prince)
9.  Officer
10. Kaza Kaza
11. My My My
12. Algaita
13. Naira (Feat Dj AB & Kheengz)
14. Till The End (Feat Abby Lakew)
15. Dare (Feat Fantimoti, B.O.C, Kirani Ayat)

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Northerly Media has the right but not the obligation to monitor and edit or remove any comment. Northerly Media does not monitor the comments consistently and takes no responsibility for comments posted by our readers.

The thoughts, views and opinions of Northerly Media readers does not reflect those of Northerly Media, it’s affiliates or employees. email: Phone: +2348086429150

Previous Post Next Post
Northerly Media - Impacting Lives Positively
Northerly Media - Impacting Lives Positively