ALBUM: AQ & M.I Abaga - " The Live Report (Complete EP)"

Nigerian rapper and songwriter, A-Q team up with Nigerian legend rapper, 
songwriter and record producer, M.I Abaga to deliver this classic studio EP project work tagged “The Live Report (EP)“.

This EP houses 6 exclusive tracks, with the features appearance of Nawe alongside Big Daddy Jay, this EP was all made in 5 days as said by the both artists, the beats where made in 2 days and recording in 3 days.

AQ & M.I Abaga - The Live Report Ep Track-List Below:

1. AQ & M.I Abaga – Tone Of The Conversation || 

2. AQ & M.I Abaga – The Live Report || 

3. AQ & M.I Abaga – Jesus Said Use your Head Master || 

4. AQ & M.I Abaga Ft. Jayy – Clap For Yourself ||

5. AQ & M.I Abaga Ft. Nawe – When I’m Gone || 

6. AQ & M.I Abaga – Brave Heart Master ||

Post a Comment

Comments Posted by our Readers/Visitors do not reflect that of Northerly Media and Her Affliates, People are advised to be Civil while drawing their own discernment hence we are not to be hold liable for any inciting comment(s)

Previous Post Next Post