AUDIO/VIDEO: YNS Cypher 2020 – "Da So Samu Ne"

Hot hot from the biggest label in the North YNS is all stars banger which was named Da So Samu Ne. The song breeze in with quality as its a feature of the doppest acts on decks as Dj Ab, Mr Kebzee, GeeBoy, Zayn
Africa, Teeswagg, Lil Prince, Jigsaw, Feezy, Marshall and Deezell .


Download Video Below 

Download Video

Download Audio Below 

Download Audio


Download Audio

Post a Comment

Comments Posted by our Readers/Visitors do not reflect that of Northerly Media and Her Affliates, People are advised to be Civil while drawing their own discernment hence we are not to be hold liable for any inciting comment(s)

Previous Post Next Post