AUDIO/VIDEO: YNS Cypher 2020 – "Da So Samu Ne"

Hot hot from the biggest label in the North YNS is all stars banger which was named Da So Samu Ne. The song breeze in with quality as its a feature of the doppest acts on decks as Dj Ab, Mr Kebzee, GeeBoy, Zayn
Africa, Teeswagg, Lil Prince, Jigsaw, Feezy, Marshall and Deezell .


Download Video Below 

Download Video

Download Audio Below 

Download Audio


Download Audio

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Northerly Media has the right but not the obligation to monitor and edit or remove any comment. Northerly Media does not monitor the comments consistently and takes no responsibility for comments posted by our readers.

The thoughts, views and opinions of Northerly Media readers does not reflect those of Northerly Media, it’s affiliates or employees. email: Phone: +2348086429150

Previous Post Next Post
Northerly Media - Impacting Lives Positively
Northerly Media - Impacting Lives Positively