Terry Tha Rapman And Pherowshuz Release Tracklist For Their Joint Album "For The Culture" (See Release Date)

After they both dropped the song STOOPID  an awesome freestlye featuring Jay-Z in anticipation for their soon to come Album "For The Culture"

Terry Tha Rapman and Pherowshuz finally release the artwork and track-list to " For The Culture" their most anticipated album. 


The Album is a 12-Tracks album with features from awesome artistes such as: Jesse Jagz, Overdose,  Ayuba Tete,  Eve Urrah,  Murpheuz Rhymes, Kevin Words,  D.I.A and Zouwrah. 


The Album "For The Culture"  is scheduled to be released on 15th February 2019 and however dedicated to the Naija Hiphop Culture. 

Post a Comment

Comments Posted by our Readers/Visitors do not reflect that of Northerly Media and Her Affliates, People are advised to be Civil while drawing their own discernment hence we are not to be hold liable for any inciting comment(s)

Previous Post Next Post