Arewa Mafia, Buba Barnabas Luka, professionally known as ClassiQ has released the track list of his long awaited project titled, "New North". According to Captain Sama, the project is his birthday gift for his fans on 21st September.
ClassiQ hinted that the 8 track project is a compilation of songs that did not make his album project. He features CKay, Ice Prince, Yung L and M.I Abaga on the bonus track (Gudu). 
See track list below:
1. Bad Man (Karya Su Ke) Produced By TUC.
2. Gargajiya Produced By Supersonic And G-Pluz Chang.
3. Sai Godiya Produced By TUC.
4. Manager ft. Ckay Produced By G-Pluz Chang.
5. Up And Away ft. Ice Prince Produced By Reinhard Tega
6. Sharp Sharp Produced By 808.
7. Binta Produced By Shady Bizniz
8. Wonder Me ft. Yung L Produced By TUC 
Bonus Track:
*Gudu ft. M.I Abaga 
All songs written and performed by ClassiQ except where other artists feature.
Executive Producers:
Jude Abaga
Audu Maikori
Buba Barnabas Luka 
Abraham Chang Chuwang 

Content Credit: MadeIn Krockcity Blog

Post a Comment

Comments Posted by our Readers/Visitors do not reflect that of Northerly Media and Her Affliates, People are advised to be Civil while drawing their own discernment hence we are not to be hold liable for any inciting comment(s)

Previous Post Next Post