ALBUM: ClassiQ – New North (E.P Album) Download

New North (EP) is a studio album by Nigerian recording artist ClassiQ which was released through Arewa Mafia on September 21, 2018.

The Album houses 8 complete track with feature appearances from Ckay, Ice Prince, Yung L, M.I Abaga, and other talented artists.

The production list was also released with talents such as TUC, Supersonic, G-Plus Chang, Reinhard Tega, and others.

ClassiQ New North Album Tracklist Below;
  1. Bad Man (Karya Su Ke) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Gargajiya || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Sai Godiya || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Manager feat. Ckay || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Up & Away feat. Ice Prince || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Sharp Sharp || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Binta || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Wonder Me feat. Yung L || DOWNLOAD MP3

     9.  Gudu feat. M.I Abaga || DOWNLOAD MP3

or download complete (E.P Album) HERE


Post a Comment

Comments Posted by our Readers/Visitors do not reflect that of Northerly Media and Her Affliates, People are advised to be Civil while drawing their own discernment hence we are not to be hold liable for any inciting comment(s)

Previous Post Next Post